HEARTLAND NOVA REUNION  Welcome to the web page for the 4th Annual Heartland Nova Reunion.
The graphic shown left is our 2011 show shirt design
The Eastern Iowa Novas want to thank all of those who attended the 4th Annual Heartland Nova Reunion.  It was great to see old Nova friends and make new ones.  We were rained on a bit Saturday afternoon, but we all had a great time!

 We hope to see you at next years 5th Annual Heartland Nova Reunion!

Here is a listing of this year’s attendee’s and their cars.

Show AwardsPhotos from Hawkeye Downs and other goings on.


Rich Elsamiller
Sumner, IA

David Halloran
Benton, WI

Tom Bokros * East Moline, IL

Ron Wade *
Keokuk, IA
Dave Loutsch
Vinton, IA

Jeff  Craft
Cedar Rapids, IA

Ken Raley * Lenexa, KS  

Ron Barker *
Indianapolis, IN
Dan Tucker

Cedar Rapids, IA
Dale Gilmour
Davenport, IA

Alvy Kennedy
Debuque, IA

Peter Douros
Canton, IL 
Richard Miille *
 Sioux City, IA

Russ Hoffman *

Chris Grimm
Rockford, IL
Larry Simeons *
East Moline, IL

Ken Erdman
Plymouth, IA

Rob Henry *
Dubuque, IA 
Cantrell *
Quincy, IL
Paul Prose
Ottumwa, IA

Ken Tibor
Pleasant Prairie, WI 
Pam Kuhns
Clive, IA

Mike Sprague
Waverly, IA

Robert & Dona * Huffman
 Chandlerville, IL

Jeff Abel *
Beaver Dam, WI


Kirk Bush *
 Raymond, IA

Jeremy Stupar
Sun Prairie, WI

Kirk Martin *
Sioux City, IA

David Gellerman
Wisc. Rapids, W
Bill Eckroy
Rushville, IL

Brian Hacket

Quincy, IL

Craig Hopes
Lincoln, IA
Ron Shockey
 Jefferson, IA

Craig Nilson
Robbins, IA
Diana * Clary
Alton, MO
Heath Rossin
Winona, MN

Paul King *
Silvis, IL
Tom Clary
Alton, MO

Gene Engler
Donahue, IA

Ken Schoenthaler
Donahue, IA

Long Grove, IA

Long Grove, IA

Dennis Johnson

Bill McDowell *
Coralville, IA 

James Yelk *
Sun Prairie, WI

Jim Clemmons *
Portage, WI

Al Mrazek
Ely, IL  

Dave Walker
Ed & Lorraine Brewer
Lenexa, KS

Terry Moss
Newton, IA

Bill Klien *
Dubuque, IA
Seth & April Berlet *
LaHarpe, IL 

Vince Montelpasse III *
Tinley Park, IL

Vince Montelpasse JR
Tinley Park, IL 

Kevin Korsmo
 Atkins, IA

Gary Weiner
Dubuque, IA 

Brian Fields 
Kearney, MO

Randy May *
Fulton, IL
Scott Wolfe *
Moline, IL

Edd Pirkl
Iowa City, IA
Jeff Grady
Rapids, IA

Jason Laufenberg
Dubuque, IA

Ryan Mulligan
Cedar Rapids, IA
John Slowiak *
Palos Park, IL

Andy Firth
Kansas City, KS

Jeff Grady
Rapids, IA 

Jim Conrad
Moline, IL
Roger Prasil
Cedar Rapids, IA
Jacob Hinz
Waterloo, IA
Jim Easterday
Kansas City, KS
Additional Special Awards
* Denotes a
Top 25 Award Winners In Red

Club Choice Trophy

Sponsors Choice Trophy

Hotel Choice Trophy

Kids Choice Trophy

Long Distance Award (Nova Driven)

  Ron Wade of Keokuk, IA

Ron Barker of Indianapolis, IN

Kirk Bush of Robbins, IA

Richard Miille of Sioux City, IA

Ed Brewer of Lenexa, KS

A special thank-you to our Major Sponsors and Contributors


(goodie bag & raffle items)

Ground Up


Hagerty Insurance


Luttys Chevy Warehouse


Classic Performance Products (CCP)


Goodies Speed Shop

Mothers Polish

Schoenthaler Restorations


(raffle items only)

The Parts Place

Outlaw Tee’s

Fountain Transmission Specialists

Road Ranger of Cedar Rapids

Home Depot of Des Moines

Tandem Tire and Auto of Dubuque, IA

Kevin Klindt

Edd Pirkle

Bill McDowell         

Richard Elsamiller


(goodie bag items only)

Dakota Digital

Summit Racing

Leydens & Associates Inc

Chevy 2 Only

Classic Industries

Runde Auto Group of Dubuque

Super Chevy Magazine

Performance On

We are actively seeking contributors and sponsors for the 4th Annual Heartland Nova Reunion.

If you are interested in participating, send us an email with your contact information to einova@einova.org
Back To Main Page