Welcome to the 2nd Annual Heartland Nova Reunion home page.

The 2009 show is history with fond memories and good times with 48 great looking Chevy II's & Nova's and their owners.
The Eastern Iowa Novas appreciate all those who participated in this years show, and look forward to seeing you in 2010 for the         3rd Annual Heartland Nova Reunion.
The Chevy II's & Nova's at this years show.
Roy Bauler
Sumner, IA
   Top 25

Donna Eudaley
LeClaire, IA

Richard Elsamiller
Sumner, IA
Jeff Craft
Cedar Rapids, IA

Dave Loutsch
Vinton, IA
   Top 25

St. Louis, IL
    Top 25
   Club Pick
Dale Gilmour
Davenport, IA
     Top 25

David Gellerman
Wisconsin Rapids,WI

Alvy Kennedy
Dubuque, IA
    Top 25

Jeremy Stuper
Sun Prairie, WI
Austin Honts 
Muscatine, IA
Ken Tibor
Pleasant Prairie, WI

Rob Henry
Dubuque, IA

David Theilen
Coal Valley, IL

Ken Erdmann
Plymouth, IA
    Top 25
Hotel Award
Dan Richardson
Ames, IA

Paul Prose
Ottumwa, iA

Harold Watson
Coal Valley, IL
     Top 25

Scott Riley
Verona, WI
   Top 25
  Sponsors'     Award
  Kid's Pick

Rick Berg
Coralville, IA
Brian Fields
Kearney, MO
   Long Distance    Award

Gene Engler
Donahue, IA

Steve Veldman
Tinley Park, IL
    Top 25

Mike Taylor
Bettendorf, IA

Kurt Brush
Raymond, IA
    Top 25

Max Rider
Marengo, IA
    Top 25

Les Baugh
Robins, IA
   Top 25

David McCord
Cedar Rapids, IA
   Top 25
Grady Lewis
New Sharon, IA
Bill McDowell
Coralville, IA
     Top 25

Gene Engler
Donahue, IA
    Top 25

James Yelk
Sun Prairie, WI
    Top 25

Jim Clemmons,
Portage, WI
    Top 25

Jason Goldsberry
Pleasant Hill, IA
    Top 25

Dennis Johnson Marion, IA
    Top 25

Ken Schoenthaler
Donahue, IA

Al Mrazek
Ely, IA
Mark Kruk
Tinley Park, IL
     Top 25

Vince Montelpasse III
Tinley Park, IL
    Top 25

 Vince Montelpasse
JR Tinley Park, IL
     Top 25
Dave & Ina Keillor
Rochester, MN

Jeff Grady
Cedar Rapids rapids, IA
    Top 25

Doug Carlson
Coggin, IA

Ed Pirkl
City, IA
   Top 25
Jeff Grady Cedar
Rapids, IA

John Slowiak
Payless Park, IL
     Top 25
Thomas Corbitt
Colfax, IA
More Show Pic's
Photo Credits
Kevin Klindt, Bill McDowell, Rene Wirtz, and Jeff Grady
A very Special THANK-YOU to our event Sponsors and all of the Contributors. Our show couldn't be what it is without their support in so many ways!

Event Sponsors

Best Distributing,
Gene Engler Construction,
Jensen Camaro, and
Schoenthaler Restorations INC

Raffle & Goodie Bag Contributors

Chevy 2 Only, Classic Industries, Classic Performance Parts, Ground Up, Meguiar's, Mothers, RockAuto.com, Summit Racing, The Parts Place, and Yogi's

Raffle "only" Contributors

Classic Performance Parts,Kit Car Wax, LKQ/ Keystone Auto of Dubuque,Rich Christensen of PINKS, Trim Parts, Roy Bauler, Jim Conrad, Gene Engler, Dave & Ilene Loutsch, Paul Prose, Jeremy Stuper, and Eastern Iowa Novas

Goodie Bag "only" Contributors

Hagerty Insurance, J & W Nova, and The Paddock

Contributions for Show

Coke-a-Cola Bottlers of Cedar Rapids, IA

Back To Main Page